Exploring Moana at the GNM: Hancock


Map showing the vast area of Polynesia, with Hawaii in the north, Easter Island (Rapa Nui) in the south east, and New Zealand in the south west. Polynesia consists of over 1,000 islands.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *